King of Me


Citipointe Live’s debut album. A 14 track studio album consisting of songs such as ‘Glory to God’ that capture the beginning of this worship movement. Youthful, inspiring music & lyrics that can’t help but give you a taste of what’s to come.


  1. Can't Contain
  2. Follow
  3. You Deserve
  4. Without You
  5. My Heart Burns
  6. King Of Me
  7. Glory To God
  8. More Amazing
  9. Just What I Want
  10. All Of My Days
  11. Now And Always
  12. Here It Is
  13. Come To The Lord
  14. You Are Chosen