Citipoine Worship Deluxe


Citipointe Worship (formerly known as Citipointe Live) is the prophetic sound & worship expression of Citipointe Church; with a desire to magnify Jesus and lead people into a deeper intimacy with Him. Citipointe Worship has expanded into a global expression of the Citipointe Church heartbeat – to unmistakably influence our world for good and for God, and continues to see millions across the globe set free through powerful praise & worship songs that bring Heaven to Earth. We’ve reimagined 3 tracks from the album, and we hope you love them as much as we do!

Watch or listen right now!

Choose your best platform.


Chords & Lyrics

Full chords and lyrics for all our albums

Church Resources

Play our songs in your church with Multitracks


Watch videos from our live recordings and much more


Shop online and for music and apparel

Track List

01. Love Never Fails feat. Aaron Lucas

02. Endlessly feat. Matthew Nainby

03. Overwhelm feat. Jess Steer

04. Paradise feat. Becky Lucas

05. Extol feat. Chardon Lewis

06. Gravity feat. Becky Lucas

07. Breathe In, Breathe Out feat. Chardon Lewis

08. Nothing Like feat. Jess Steer

09. Regardless feat. Aaron Lucas

10. Battle Song feat. Candace Woodward

11. Up feat. Beau Lamshed

12. Breakthrough feat. Aaron Lucas

13. Original Love feat. Jared Porter

Bonus Tracks

14. Breathe In, Breathe Out – Reimagined feat. Chardon Lewis

15. Overwhelm – Reimagined feat. Jess Steer

16. Battle Song – Reimagined feat. Beau Lamshed

Other Albums