Mover of Mountains


Mover of Mountains is a sound that will lead you into a deeper, more intimate relationship with our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ. We pray that through every season and in every circumstance, He is your mover of mountains, and as you stand in faith, you would declare and live out His truth about who you are, whose you are and who HE is. In Jesus’ name.

Watch or listen right now!

Choose your best platform.


Chords & Lyrics

Full chords and lyrics for all our albums

Church Resources

Play our songs in your church with Multitracks


Watch videos from our live recordings and much more


Shop online and for music and apparel

Track List

  1. Mover Of Mountains feat. Aaron Lucas
  2. Your Love Is Life feat. Chardon Lewis
  3. Providence feat. Jess Steer
  4. Seek feat. Chardon Lewis
  5. Image of Love feat. Becky Lucas
  6. Heaven Roars feat. Aaron Lucas
  7. Little by Little feat. Becky Lucas
  8. King Of All Kings feat. Beau Lamshed
  9. Where Revival Lives feat. Chardon Lewis
  10. Heaven’s Alive feat. Beau Lamshed
  11. You Are feat. Becky Lucas
  12. Selah (Instrumental)
  13. You Won’t Let Me Go feat. Jess Steer
  14. New Heart feat. Beau Lamshed

Other Albums