Mover Of Mountains





Track List

01. Mover Of Mountains feat. Aaron Lucas
02. Your Love Is Life feat. Chardon Lewis
03. Providence feat. Jess Steer
04. Seek feat. Chardon Lewis
05. Image of Love feat. Becky Lucas
06. Heaven Roars feat. Aaron Lucas
07. Little by Little feat. Becky Lucas
08. King Of All Kings feat. Beau Lamshed
09. Where Revival Lives feat. Chardon Lewis
10. Heaven’s Alive feat. Beau Lamshed
11. You Are feat. Becky Lucas
12. Selah (Instrumental)
13. You Won’t Let Me Go feat. Jess Steer
14. New Heart feat. Beau Lamshed