Holy Ground

Released 2013

'Holy Ground' is an ensemble of energetic melodies and lyrical revelations on the undeniable need for God's Holy presence. It's title track, written in a moment of absolute awe at the sovereignty and majesty of God, is just one of the powerful anthematic songs you will instantly love.

Featuring12 new songs, this CD/DVD captures the heart of the prophetic worship coming out of Citipointe Church.


Tracks list

  1. The Absolute

  2. Unshakable

  3. Holy Ground

  4. The Ninety Nine

  5. Emmanuel God With Us

  6. We've Come Alive

  7. El Shaddai

  8. Surrender

  9. Hold Me Now

  10. Heavenly Light

  11. Glorious

  12. Unfailing Father



Music & Resources