Higher Wider Deeper: Raw Moments




Track List

01. Higher Wider Deeper feat. Becky Lucas
02. I Exalt Thee feat. Becky Lucas
03. Surrender feat. Aaron Lucas
04. How Great Thou Art feat. Chardon Lewis
05. Awesome So Mighty feat. Aaron Lucas
06. Three Nails
07. I Love You Lord feat. Becky Lucas
08. Bursting With Love feat. Aaron Lucas
09. Emmanuel – God With Us feat. Chardon Lewis
10. El Shaddai feat. Joel Ramsey
11. Oh Lord You’re Beautiful feat. Sophie Spencer