Hope Is Erupting




Track List

01. Once And For All feat. Aaron Lucas
02. Let It Ring feat. Joel Ramsey
03. Redeemed feat. Becky Lucas
04. In The Highest feat. Becky Lucas
05. Dominion feat. Chardon Lewis
06. Higher+Wider+Deeper feat. Aaron Lucas
07. Encounter Me feat. Beau Lamshed
08. Mystery feat. Becky Lucas
09. In Your Hands feat. Joel Ramsey
10. Light Over Darkness feat. Jeremy Allen
11. My Heart Must Sing feat. Becky Lucas
12. You Are My Freedom feat. Chardon Lewis
13. Hope Is Erupting feat. Aaron Lucas